top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCONG nguyen

Stitch Chillin’ like a Villain shirt

I leave the only garland on my 6ft. Stitch Chillin’ like a Villain shirt We store it in the back room of our basement and I wrap a shower curtain around it fastening it with clip clothespins. 1st hack is ridiculous. Taking up closet space by hanging up wrapping paper? Take it off the role and fold it into a square and put it in your ornament box. Paper is going to get torn anyway, no need to keep it in pristine condition What a waste of plastic!! All to avoid the time it takes to take down and put up decorations!!! Isn’t that one of the funniest parts of Christmas! I need to do a suit bag one. I buy up lots of wrapping paper right after Christmas and it is taking up the whole closet floor



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page