top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCONG nguyen

I am a Michigan girl I love Scuba diving wine paw dog and flip flop shirt

I am a Michigan girl I love Scuba diving wine paw dog I am a Michigan girl I love Scuba diving wine paw dog and flip flop shirt and flip flop shirtAhh, I love cats so much! They’re so misunderstood because people just don’t know how to care for them. If you love and care for them right, you’ll have a kitty who be so loyal to you when in need. You’ll have small cute moments like these to witness. They sleep a lot so you don’t have to worry so much! Gabby liked the kittens. The rest was bad cat language! Mickey actually left the room Lol. Gabby actually came to check out where my phone had been. Tried to pet him. Mistake! I leave dry food for my cat always. Never thought cats would overeat… Large bowls of iced water are left daily as well.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page