top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCONG nguyen

Pumpkin breast cancer in October we wear pink shirt

My friend had breast cancer, had limited surgery, radiation and Pumpkin breast cancer in October we wear pink shirt chemotherapy. Afterwards she was given the experimental drug tamoxifen and cancer came back, not in the breast but everywhere else. The second time she refused chemotherapy and died!!!!!! Do NOT TRUST NEW FINDINGS. She was told the tamoxifen would keep her cancer-free for 5 years. NOT TRUE. It killed her. I’m a stage 1 uterus cancer survivor. I’m so glad I never needed chemo. I hope it’s true of breast cancer patients too. Chemotherapy is a multi-billion dollar business. It will be difficult, even with all the scientific evidence and facts, to remove it from standard cancer treatment unless profits can still be made off of alternative treatments.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page