top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCONG nguyen

Jason Voorhees NetFlix and Chill Kill Ice Nine kills shirt

When I said, “if the defense plays the way they played against Jason Voorhees NetFlix and Chill Kill Ice Nine kills shirt the Raiders, we got this.” People were telling me, man you’re talking about the Raiders, I said I know. But the first time they played against the Raiders, we allowed so many points. The second time around was only 3. And there we saw the way the defense played against the Raiders. Keep that fire going. We know we can score on New England, defense just gotta show up again. I think this is finally our year y’all. I’ve always said “if we had beaten the Steelers” 2 years ago or beaten the Titans last year, we could make a deep run, now that we have gotten over that divisional round hump, this could be it.



6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page