top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCONG nguyen

I just took a DNA test turns out I’m 100% that Grinch Christmas shirt

I sure hope our Seahawks office are smart enough I just took a DNA test turns out I’m 100% that Grinch Christmas shirt to see the wisdom to aggressively search out, develop and offer a high-level coaching position to one of the most intelligent and humane players in our history. WR coach, Special teams coach, lead recruiting team. Players who excel at crossing the middle have won a lot of Championships for teams like the Seahawks and Patriots! I got questions…first of all, how?! Lol and then secondly, who gone clean up that fake snow stuff…and how much they light bill?! Cute idea though lol. Wow, I’m struggling to put up one tree, it’s like one of those puzzles in the Krypton Factor, who would think Christmas trees could be so confusing.



13 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page