top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCONG nguyen

Five Finger Death Punch 15th anniversary 2005-2020 signatures shirt

This was taken at the same place we were at for our first mid-year Five Finger Death Punch 15th anniversary 2005-2020 signatures shirt gathering in GA I remember that lettuce wall. that’s fucking awesome however instead of it being a sex song every time I hear it ima be singing the coffee version. Calls themselves an addict and only drinks coffee addicted to monster energy drinks. Totally up the amount of caffeine in those. (all joking aside, caffeine addiction is a serious problem). Bullshit story. And why do they always bring their kids to try and get off with it? That really shouldn’t be allowed. I love this judge but people take advantage of his kindness and like us all, we have to face the consequences regardless of what the mitigating circumstances were. Well, I can’t say in words that how much I respect u.



7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page