top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCONG nguyen

Damn right I am a Kyle Busch fan now and forever signature shirt

Shocked the way they played in the last 2 games, only Damn right I am a Kyle Busch fan now and forever signature shirt allowed 9 points! I knew they had it in them, and they are bringing it out when it counts. Let’s roll! We got a sack lunch for Brady next weekend.. Trust me. And if our offense keeps up the momentum in the second half… Watch them fumbles and interceptions and we going Alllllll the way Mahomies! I pray they keep this fire going and whoop the Pat’s. My friend is a fan and I really need this to rub in his face for years to come. We all know Pat’s fans are just as obnoxious as Alabama college fans. The defense had more highlights this game than the whole regular season combined.



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page