top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCONG nguyen

All I need today is a little bit of Astros and a whole lot of Jesus shirt

We all should read the Constitution before speaking out. All I need today is a little bit of Astros and a whole lot of Jesus shirt Thank you for helping us all see there is a difference from being told something and actually reading and knowing the facts. Our Founding Fathers were inspired and guided by God, the Bible and the Constitution of the USA are the two greatest documents ever, God’s hands were in both of them. May the Lord keep blessing the United States of America, the most humane nation known to humankind!! I do enjoy watching these clips and sending them to my family and friends as we agree with you and your “facts”. I also enjoy seeing that Graham Allen is on the stage with you.



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page